Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.0
Staff
9.0
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Rytookas
    lt

    Review score

    6.2
    28 August 2018

    Good

    Photos in booking website are a bit different than in reality. We expected different looking homestay. But it wasn’t so bad
    Staff is nice and helpful, location is very good.
    andrew
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    22 August 2018

    Excellent - I would highly recommend it

    The location was excellent- our favourite area of Yogya. The house was very cool & had everything we needed. Betty, the owner, couldn’t have been more helpful - from general city advise to sorting out a flight change for us - which took up a few hours of her time. Lovely lady.
    Iwona
    es

    Review score

    7.5
    19 July 2018
    The kitchen was dirty but I was not going to cook anyway so I did not care. We bought some fruit but the fridge was too filthy to keep any food in it! Nobody mentioned the possibility to order breakfast.
    It is a very quiet and charming home in a nice touristy area. The beds were comfortable and the bedding was clean. The owner was friendly and helpful.
    Ariyanto
    id

    Review score

    4.2
    15 July 2018

    not recomended

    not clean. no parking. no tv
    biasa
    Karolina
    pl

    Review score

    10
    8 June 2018
    Great location near to Prawirotaman street with lots of great places to eat and travel agencies - despite of such location it’s very quiet Wonderful staff - very helpful, kind and quickly reacting if any problem occurres Very tasty breakfasts to eat in lovely garden
    Alyt
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    18 May 2018
    It could have been a bit cleaner, spider rags were hanging on the ceiling.
    Great location in a nice area of Yogyakarta, with lots of nice restaurants and cafés. The staff is very friendly and happy to help you with everything!
    Anita
    id

    Review score

    9.2
    14 May 2018
    Poor connection wifi
    I like the price, good services, and location.
    Nasuha
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    9 May 2018
    Everything was good during our stay. Thank you very much to the staff that helped to prepare the packed breakfast as we went off very early in the morning. It would be the best if you could include the kiblat sign for muslim travelers.
    rahma
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    2 May 2018
    Nothing
    Kitchen
    rahma dara juwita
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    1 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bell Lee Leng
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    1 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    afey
    my

    Review score

    5.4
    26 April 2018

    there are more spaces to be upgrade and change for better.

    the air-conditioner need to be upgrade or change because it does not feel cold at all. it takes long time to feel the cold. the house does not have television. the door is hard to open and close.we feel a little bit insecure because the door looks like it is easy to break through. hope they upgrade the security at the front door. in room they should put more hanger. i think you should put kiblat direction for muslim tourist.
    the house is okay. big and enough space for 4 of us. the bed is okay and comfort. the toilet also big. in terms of space its good enough for family to stay. the room also big and comfort. the house feel cozy and serene with all the fish in front of the room.
    Nathania
    id

    Review score

    7.9
    11 April 2018
    The air conditioner wasn't working (not cold enough)
    The breakfast was incredibly tasty! And it was so quiet&peaceful, good place to take a rest
    liew
    my

    Review score

    5.4
    11 April 2018
    the floor is sticky and bedroom is full of dust.
    the hostel is near to the restaurants
    Najihah
    my

    Review score

    10
    4 April 2018

    THE BEST!

    None
    Friendly and very helpful staff! I love everything about the hotel. Just one suggestion, probably you can put a kiblah/kiblat sign in a room so it will be easy for the Muslim guest who doesn't have a kiblat apps. Overall, THE BEST. ;)
    Andrew
    tw

    Review score

    10
    31 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sonia
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    28 March 2018

    We felt like home!

    The staff members were so nice, they made us feel like home! The breakfast was really good with fresh product and freshly homemade! The hotel was perfectly located, in a calm area but next to nice restaurant and bars. The city center was very close as well. We highly recommend it!
    Aprianto Edy
    id

    Review score

    9.2
    31 May 2018

    good homestay

    the location of this properties is very far for center of city. must be driving 10 or 15 minutes if want to go to malioboro street
    this place is very quiet and for backpaker it very value for money, and they have friendly staff. i arrived in 12 pm and the stay still waiting for check in to my room. Good
    Maria
    es

    Review score

    5.8
    28 May 2018
    I wasnt offered a welcome drink (altough booking.com said so) and I found the room different than showed in the pictures and much more expensive than it should have been. Given the great reviews I was expecting something better and I was a Little disappointed
    Staff is friendly and breakfast was good
    id

    Review score

    5.8
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews