Opinie

8,4
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,1
Komfort
8,1
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,5
Udogodnienia
8,1
Personel
9,0
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,5

Opinie

    Alyt
    nl

    Ocena

    7,9
    18 maja 2018
    It could have been a bit cleaner, spider rags were hanging on the ceiling.
    Great location in a nice area of Yogyakarta, with lots of nice restaurants and cafés. The staff is very friendly and happy to help you with everything!
    id

    Ocena

    5,8
    16 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Anita
    id

    Ocena

    9,2
    14 maja 2018
    Poor connection wifi
    I like the price, good services, and location.
    Nasuha
    my

    Ocena

    9,6
    9 maja 2018
    Everything was good during our stay. Thank you very much to the staff that helped to prepare the packed breakfast as we went off very early in the morning. It would be the best if you could include the kiblat sign for muslim travelers.
    rahma
    id

    Ocena

    7,5
    2 maja 2018
    Nothing
    Kitchen
    rahma dara juwita
    id

    Ocena

    7,5
    1 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Bell Lee Leng
    my

    Ocena

    8,3
    1 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    afey
    my

    Ocena

    5,4
    26 kwietnia 2018

    there are more spaces to be upgrade and change for better.

    the air-conditioner need to be upgrade or change because it does not feel cold at all. it takes long time to feel the cold. the house does not have television. the door is hard to open and close.we feel a little bit insecure because the door looks like it is easy to break through. hope they upgrade the security at the front door. in room they should put more hanger. i think you should put kiblat direction for muslim tourist.
    the house is okay. big and enough space for 4 of us. the bed is okay and comfort. the toilet also big. in terms of space its good enough for family to stay. the room also big and comfort. the house feel cozy and serene with all the fish in front of the room.
    Kartikasarii
    id

    Ocena

    10
    16 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Nathania
    id

    Ocena

    7,9
    11 kwietnia 2018
    The air conditioner wasn't working (not cold enough)
    The breakfast was incredibly tasty! And it was so quiet&peaceful, good place to take a rest
    liew
    my

    Ocena

    5,4
    11 kwietnia 2018
    the floor is sticky and bedroom is full of dust.
    the hostel is near to the restaurants
    Najihah
    my

    Ocena

    10
    4 kwietnia 2018

    THE BEST!

    None
    Friendly and very helpful staff! I love everything about the hotel. Just one suggestion, probably you can put a kiblah/kiblat sign in a room so it will be easy for the Muslim guest who doesn't have a kiblat apps. Overall, THE BEST. ;)
    Andrew
    tw

    Ocena

    10
    31 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Sonia
    es

    Ocena

    9,2
    28 marca 2018

    We felt like home!

    The staff members were so nice, they made us feel like home! The breakfast was really good with fresh product and freshly homemade! The hotel was perfectly located, in a calm area but next to nice restaurant and bars. The city center was very close as well. We highly recommend it!
    Saskia
    us

    Ocena

    5,8
    21 marca 2018
    The rooms were dirty and poorly maintained. A lot of Spencer Dede and stuff falling from the ceiling.
    The staff was very helpful and kind. The set up of the room is neat. The location was great as it was close to restaurants.
    Tracy
    sg

    Ocena

    8,8
    21 marca 2018
    Breakfast is good. I opted for Nasi Gudeg and it's yummy. :)
    Riani
    id

    Ocena

    7,1
    14 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Azelee
    sg

    Ocena

    10
    11 marca 2018

    Great value. Great space.

    It was more than I expected. Real homey feel yet spacious enough. I had a relaxing 7 nights there.
    Ketut
    id

    Ocena

    7,1
    10 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ta Chun
    tw

    Ocena

    7,9
    2 marca 2018
    Toilet could be better
    Nice staff
Ładowanie opinii