후기

8.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.1
편안함
8.1
숙소 위치
8.5
시설
8.1
직원
9.0
가격 대비 가치
8.5

후기

    Alyt
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 18일
    It could have been a bit cleaner, spider rags were hanging on the ceiling.
    Great location in a nice area of Yogyakarta, with lots of nice restaurants and cafés. The staff is very friendly and happy to help you with everything!
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 5월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Anita
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 14일
    Poor connection wifi
    I like the price, good services, and location.
    Nasuha
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 9일
    Everything was good during our stay. Thank you very much to the staff that helped to prepare the packed breakfast as we went off very early in the morning. It would be the best if you could include the kiblat sign for muslim travelers.
    rahma
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 2일
    Nothing
    Kitchen
    rahma dara juwita
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Bell Lee Leng
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    afey
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 4월 26일

    there are more spaces to be upgrade and change for better.

    the air-conditioner need to be upgrade or change because it does not feel cold at all. it takes long time to feel the cold. the house does not have television. the door is hard to open and close.we feel a little bit insecure because the door looks like it is easy to break through. hope they upgrade the security at the front door. in room they should put more hanger. i think you should put kiblat direction for muslim tourist.
    the house is okay. big and enough space for 4 of us. the bed is okay and comfort. the toilet also big. in terms of space its good enough for family to stay. the room also big and comfort. the house feel cozy and serene with all the fish in front of the room.
    Kartikasarii
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nathania
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 11일
    The air conditioner wasn't working (not cold enough)
    The breakfast was incredibly tasty! And it was so quiet&peaceful, good place to take a rest
    liew
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 4월 11일
    the floor is sticky and bedroom is full of dust.
    the hostel is near to the restaurants
    Najihah
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 4일

    THE BEST!

    None
    Friendly and very helpful staff! I love everything about the hotel. Just one suggestion, probably you can put a kiblah/kiblat sign in a room so it will be easy for the Muslim guest who doesn't have a kiblat apps. Overall, THE BEST. ;)
    Andrew
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sonia
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 28일

    We felt like home!

    The staff members were so nice, they made us feel like home! The breakfast was really good with fresh product and freshly homemade! The hotel was perfectly located, in a calm area but next to nice restaurant and bars. The city center was very close as well. We highly recommend it!
    Saskia
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 3월 21일
    The rooms were dirty and poorly maintained. A lot of Spencer Dede and stuff falling from the ceiling.
    The staff was very helpful and kind. The set up of the room is neat. The location was great as it was close to restaurants.
    Tracy
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 21일
    Breakfast is good. I opted for Nasi Gudeg and it's yummy. :)
    Riani
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Azelee
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 11일

    Great value. Great space.

    It was more than I expected. Real homey feel yet spacious enough. I had a relaxing 7 nights there.
    Ketut
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ta Chun
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 2일
    Toilet could be better
    Nice staff
이용 후기 로딩중