Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.1
Value
8.6

Reviews

    afey
    my

    Review score

    5.4
    26 April 2018

    there are more spaces to be upgrade and change for better.

    the air-conditioner need to be upgrade or change because it does not feel cold at all. it takes long time to feel the cold. the house does not have television. the door is hard to open and close.we feel a little bit insecure because the door looks like it is easy to break through. hope they upgrade the security at the front door. in room they should put more hanger. i think you should put kiblat direction for muslim tourist.
    the house is okay. big and enough space for 4 of us. the bed is okay and comfort. the toilet also big. in terms of space its good enough for family to stay. the room also big and comfort. the house feel cozy and serene with all the fish in front of the room.
    Nathania
    id

    Review score

    7.9
    11 April 2018
    The air conditioner wasn't working (not cold enough)
    The breakfast was incredibly tasty! And it was so quiet&peaceful, good place to take a rest
    liew
    my

    Review score

    5.4
    11 April 2018
    the floor is sticky and bedroom is full of dust.
    the hostel is near to the restaurants
    Najihah
    my

    Review score

    10
    4 April 2018

    THE BEST!

    None
    Friendly and very helpful staff! I love everything about the hotel. Just one suggestion, probably you can put a kiblah/kiblat sign in a room so it will be easy for the Muslim guest who doesn't have a kiblat apps. Overall, THE BEST. ;)
    Andrew
    tw

    Review score

    10
    31 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sonia
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    28 March 2018

    We felt like home!

    The staff members were so nice, they made us feel like home! The breakfast was really good with fresh product and freshly homemade! The hotel was perfectly located, in a calm area but next to nice restaurant and bars. The city center was very close as well. We highly recommend it!
    Tracy
    sg

    Review score

    8.8
    21 March 2018
    Breakfast is good. I opted for Nasi Gudeg and it's yummy. :)
    Riani
    id

    Review score

    7.1
    14 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ta Chun
    tw

    Review score

    7.9
    2 March 2018
    Toilet could be better
    Nice staff
    Hong-Jun
    kr

    Review score

    8.8
    2 March 2018
    unfortunately, the lobby area was super hot and I couldn't stay there.
    the room was wide and clean, very cozy. Staffs were also warm
    HO
    my

    Review score

    6.7
    23 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Riani
    id

    Review score

    8.3
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    arga oss
    id

    Review score

    10
    15 February 2018
    breakfast is too lovely
    Yehezkiel Siahaan
    id

    Review score

    9.6
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk

    Review score

    7.9
    25 January 2018

    Great stay, with very good hospitality staff

    Bathroom has mould due to humidity.
    Great location and amazing staff. Breakfast was the best among all the homestays i have come across in SE Asia.
    Patrick
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    20 January 2018
    Vaak een koude douche, moskee naast je bed om 4 uur (hoort erbij :))
    Ruime kamer, vriendelijk personeel, goede locatie, leuk ingericht
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    18 January 2018
    The mosque was loud
    I liked the bamboo architecture
    Olga
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    13 January 2018
    Bathroom needs maintenance
    The stuff and common areas are fantastic! Delicious large breakfast included. Best pancakes in Indonisia!
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    11 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rike
    id

    Review score

    9.2
    3 January 2018

    I satisfied

Loading reviews